Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Great experience. Ended up purchasing a 2022 EX-L Odyssey. Took awhile (almost 2 months thru 5 diff dealers!) to get the color combo we wanted, but Lindsay got the van first... Brian at Lindsay contacted me the same day it arrived on the truck. I hustled up there (they don't take deposits to hold vehicles) and worked with Chris for a few minutes, and then eventually Anthony took care of me for the duration. Both were great. Eric, the sales manager was awesome. A small win for me was that I was able to negotiate off the VERY expensive cerami-seal charge because ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Great experience. Ended up purchasing a 2022 EX-L Odyssey. Took awhile (almost 2 months thru 5 diff dealers!) to get the color combo we wanted, but Lindsay got the van first... Brian at Lindsay contacted me the same day it arrived on the truck. I hustled up there (they don't take deposits to hold vehicles) and worked with Chris for a few minutes, and then eventually Anthony took care of me for the duration. Both were great. Eric, the sales manager was awesome. A small win for me was that I was able to negotiate off the expensive cerami-seal charge because I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Jason is the absolute best. His customer service is exemplary & he sets the bar high for his colleagues. I came to Jason as a referral from my sister. This is the second time her & I have done this at Lindsay Honda. Jason makes sure you are comfortable and answers all of your questions. When I chose to take a few minutes to consider the offer he was gracious & considerate. When I had a concern a few days later..guess who was there?! Yes, it was Jason. Thanks for all that you do! Blessings!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Have bought multiple Hondas from Curtiss Paige. We never look forward to purchasing cars, but Curtiss is very professional and makes the process painless. Would absolutely recommend Curtiss and Lindsey Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Shannon and David are awesome! They helped my 18 year old daughter get a first time buyer deal with Honda finance and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you for awesome customer service!!! 6/12/2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

After being treated so kind by your Salesman Ben. I was then greeted by another Awesome and Most Professional Associate in your Financial Dept. by the name of Mr.Dakota Johnson M.A. He was Awesome as well!! Very pleasant.. Friendly, and knew the answers to all my questions before i even asked; he knew exactly what my questions were. Very funny made me feel so welcome and confident about my whole experience and the car i had chosen. Thank You So Much Mr. Dakota, You were Great!! Ill make sure i refer all my friends and family to You ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

When I called in inquiring about a car. I was so nervous and just knew i would be turned down. Mr.Ben Slykermaman was so professional and reassured me to come see him. When i say Ben went above and beyond to make sure i got exactly what i wanted..!. Please..if you are looking for a vehicle and worried about. Certain situations that may affect you....just go reach out to Ben.. When i say i was literally in tears... I wanted to just Give him the Biggest Hug.! Thank you so much Ben for your patience with me.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

This is the second car we have bought here. It's always a great experience and every one is friendly and helpful. Ashhdenn & Dakota were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

EASY transaction and great service. Thank you Thierno! Great value on my trade in and a very fair price in the CPO Honda. Will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

The sales staff was very professional. They found us what we needed at the price we needed. No pressure to buy something we didn't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Curtiss Paige is AWESOME!! I have purchased 4 vehicles from him and I have loved every Honda Civic that I have owned!! Lindsay Honda is great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Mr. Matthew was so helpful and kind. He was very patient with me and my toddler. He made everything so much easier and reduced alot of my stress!! I was able to pull off with a beautiful brand new car. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Curtis always comes through. My entire family has purchased vehicles from him. He’s attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. Great Service! Would highly recommend Lindsay Honday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Very pleased with the service at Lindsay Honda. Customer service was detailed and individual attention was given. Details of the deal were explained in laymen’s terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Second car I've purchased here. If I want a Honda I'll always come here. Dwight has been a great salesman. He knows his cars and is able to tell you about all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Cody Endlich was very informative and friendly. Thank you so much for taking time to help me out and get me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Michael Houston was amazing he helped me get into the civic that wanted and he was very professional and knowledgeable of everything that I needed to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I enjoy dealing with Lindsay Honda, never had a problem with them. Got me into a lease and got out of a car I d

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Second car I’ve purchased from Lindsay Honda. Customer service is top notch and I’ve never felt pressured here by a salesman. As long as i am buying Honda cars i will buy from Lindsay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Anthony Featherston and manager Tony Esposito are amazing!! They made everything so easy. Very kind staff and no pressure. Customer service is best in Ohio. Make sure to ask for them!! Thanks so much guys 🙃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Mr. Jason Youngblood has superior customer service skills and is a AWESOME sales agent!!! He was honest and listened to what I needed... I will be referring my family and friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Curtis Paige is the man! He has helped me buy multiple cars now and it’s a pleasure every time. Every experience is always great and every time is always a smooth deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Rachel was wonderful and very patient with me and found me the best car and deal for.mine budget. This purchase is my 4th with Lindsey Honda I wont go any where else for my vehicle. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Dave was really good, didn’t pressure me let me take the wheel. He helped me make better buying decisions as well! Definitely recommend seeing Dave 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Everybody at Lindsay Honda was phenomenal just wonderful knowledgeable friendly understanding and work rather quite promptly myself lady Ashndenn was the best and at 7 months pregnant can't thank you all enough thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Ashhdenn was amazing.. greeted me as soon as I entered the lot, got me in and out with a car and I am more than pleased! I even left with something I never thought was an option! She was happy and had very friendly service And of course I would recommend and return for another ! Thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Our Sales Rep, Ernest, was amazing. He was patient and worked us until we were comfortable with the financing. The overall experience was painless. Definitely earned a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Chris was awesome, he provided the best service that I have ever had in a car dealership. He made sure he could take care and me and made sure to get me the car I wanted. I left the lot in a brand new Honda HRv thanks to Chris C and Dalton J! I’ll definitely recommend Lindsay Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Rachel was the best sales person I’ve ever worked with. She greeted me before I got to the door, as I was not expecting to meet anyone. She took her time while also realizing I knew what I wanted and she made things happen for me! The best ever! Great conversationalist too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Awesome blessed experience. Jon was very patient and friendly. Made me feel I was worthy of this car. I would highly recommend Lindsay Honda. It does make a difference!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I have purchased multiple cars through Tyler Woodall over the past 7 years. There is a reason I continue to drive an hr and a half plus to purchase and have my vehicles serviced. Highly recommend Lindsay and highly recommend Tyler to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

My husband and I recently worked with Peter Taylor at Lindsay Honda and had such a great experience! He made our experience quick and hassle free. He never tried to push anything on us as a salesman and was a true delight to work with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The choice of going to Lyndsey was a good one. We had worked with Chris Barlow in the past and feel he has our best interest in the process of picking a car and going through the financial side of the deal. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

This was my first experience with Honda. Dave Hacker was amazing! I felt comfortable with Dave and felt like he was treating me like a family member and not just selling me a car. I feel very good about my purchase and would definitely buy from Honda again and recommend Dave to my family and friends. I'm I love with my new Civic and I am not sure what took me so long to switch to Honda from Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Friendly service as always and all my expectations were met. Mentioned some of my concerns and ended up trading in what I had for another model with the features I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Scott Becker was so accommodating. He kept my wait time to a minimum and explained things from start to finish. Great dealership to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very friendly and honest people. Mark Collins was excellent in sales and Andrea in internet sales was great. No pressure and honest straight forward answers to you questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Ask for Rachel Williams! She always finds exactly what we want and we have never had a problem with any of our Lindsay pre-owned Hondas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mark and Jason were a good team and made trading my car quick and seamless. Thanks Lindsay Honda. I’m a 4X repeat customer..never disappointed 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I was able to find the pre-owned car that was right for me with Ernest Agyemang’s help. Very comfortable experience. Watch out for offers for insurance and warranties they expect you to consider after agreeing to a sales price. But if you buy cars that’s SOP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Jason Youngblood is the best salesman they have here! Maybe the best in the game!! Highly recommend him! He will definitely be getting people from me! Nothing but a happy customer this way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Thierno is the greatest! Walked in not knowing much walked out with a brand new 2021 Honda Civic! Defiantly staying with these guys! Great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Great day a Lindsay on my new ride .Salesman Christopher Cochenour was great from beginning to end with my visit his customer service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very helpful and got us in the vehicle we wanted. It’s nice to know our girls will be safe in this vehicle. We will definitely be shopping here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Went in knowing what I wanted and left with exactly that! Peter was knowledgeable and personable. Great guy to work with! I will definitely contact him for my next lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This is the third car we have gotten from Lindsay. We will be lifetime customers. Everything is always so quick and easy and we never feel like we are getting the runaround. We love the amazing customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Mark was a great salesman to work with. Prior to our meeting he had reached out to me via text message to have an idea of what I was looking for. Once at the dealership, Mark explained different options with me and found me a vehicle that would meet all of my needs in a new vehicle. He was able to get me a payment within my budget as well. Overall he was very helpful, polite, not a “pushy” salesman, and, and made me feel very comfortable purchasing my first new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Michael Houston was amazing!!! Great experience and will definitely refer everyone to him!! Thanks Michael and the Lindsay Team!!! Service Team with Matt is excellent as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

First time buyer and I was not disappointed here! Brian made this experience easy for me. He was personable and easy to work with. I walked away with the car I wanted, and I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great to work with! Rachel was amazing to work with. I would definitely recommend her and the team at Lindsay Honda. Will do business with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This dealership is incredible. This is my second car from them they are very professional, honest, and transparent about the financial transaction. I would not deal with anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Mike Houston, I already liked working with Honda, but the way Mike worked made the experience of car buying a lot better! He understands that you don’t want to be hanging out for hours, so he made it relatively quick. He asked me what I was looking for, and fought for it for me. Now getting something exactly in the price range I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Selina White is the person to see if you are looking for a used car. She is honest and makes you feel comfortable about buying a car. Selina listens to your needs and is a ray of sunshine! Thank Lindsay for providing me with vehicles over the last 30+ years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Peter Taylor was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This was my first time buying a car and he put my anxiety at ease. The process took time but it was well worth it. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from Lindsay Honda. Both times I was extremely satisfied. Everyone there is very friendly and they make you feel like family. This time I worked with Chris C and he did everything he could to keep me in the same payment range that I was paying with my precious car. I would recommend Lindsay to anyone looking for a good new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Jon Holley was great! He explained everything and spoke to both of us. We accidentally came to the New Car side and we are so happy we did! This is our first new car and we are so happy that it’s with Honda. Jon knew everything and did everything to be sure we were satisfied. I definitely will come back & send everyone I know!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I was really impressed with Lindsay Honda. . The salesman, Mikael was terrific and the finance man was also. No pressuring to buy extra stuff. Really listened to my needs. Recommend Lindsay to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Ashhdenn made the process seamless and promptly notified me when the car I wanted was on the lot. In less than 30 hours from initial contact, I drove off the lot in my new Honda 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Lindsay Honda is always great. The deals are reasonable and the customer service is not only top notch, but past that! My salesman, Jason Youngblood, was personable and informational. A top-notch salesman who gave the perfect balance of active sales and leaving me to my own considerations and devices. By the end of the sale, Jason gave me his direct number with the understanding that “you just hired me, and my job is just now starting.” I feel comfortable contacting him with any questions or concerns and will do so for the foreseeable future. Lindsay Honda and Jason Youngblood are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Ernest today. I was involved in a bad accident and was forced to look for a new vehicle when mine was totaled. Ernest made me feel comfortable and excited about the process. I love my new car! Very thankful for Lindsay Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

It was a real pleasure working with Jeissy today. He, along with Iillana in finance, made the whole process seemless. We appreciated their honesty and even though we were there longer than expected, it was all good. You certainly have two new advocates for Lindsay Honda! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Jon Holley is so kind and helpful!!! I recommend him to anyone who is interested in buying or leasing a car at Lindsey Honda⭐️⭐️⭐️ Terri Kegelmayer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Brian Penn was very helpful, nice, and listened to my concerns. He was very friendly and I truly enjoyed my purchase and would recommend anyone to come see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I was referred by a friend to see Jon Holley about buying a better car for myself. At first I was nervous, but he reassured me that things were fine and we took the steps to finding the right car for me. Nothing was rushed and the whole experience itself was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Salesman Jon H, Bruce in service and Will service tech. Purchased a 2021 Black Edition Ridgeline. Will is the best service tech ever! These guys made my purchase and install of a tonneau cover a great experience. This is my 3rd new vehicle since 2016 at Lindsey. I am confident my next one will be too! Hiccups happen but nothing these three guys can’t handle. Mr. Lindsey that is your dream team of excellence right there! Those men will keep you in business for a very long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I’ve always been a fan of Lindsay Honda growing up right around the corner. When it came time to buy I decided to make the drive across town from Hilliard, and was not disappointed. Brian Penn was an outstanding salesperson that put his resources to work at getting me into a car I love and for a price I would be comfortable with. Ernie Hyatt, a sales manager who oversaw the deal, was very pleasing to work with as well. Very professional but personable at the same time, made for a great car buying experience. Definitely would recommend anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I love Lindsay Honda. Everybody was very friendly and helpful. My sales Person David hacker was very helpful. He spent a lot of time with me to make sure I got the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I purchased a new car today from Lindsay Honda. They where wonderful people to work with. I would most definitely recommend them to others. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Thank you so much for helping with my difficult situation! !! Anthony went above and beyond. I’ll be back for my next purchase. I give you an A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jon Holley- That's IT; THAT'S ALL! Oh, wait... Miriam too!! I was in a situation that no one else would touch- as far as negative equity is concerned. I thoroughly explained to Miriam what I had going on, what I had to work with, and what I was trying to accomplish. She then communicated with Jon the scenario and when I arrived at the dealership, I didn't have to repeat a thing. Needless to say, both Jon and Miriam made this the absolute best experience and I completely humbled to have been blessed with them. I still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I went to Lindsey today looking for a car not sure if I would even be approved. I meant one of the sales managers Shanon, who was about the nicest guy I’ve ever meant. He then introduced me to who would become one of the best salesman I’ve ever encountered, Chris Cochenour. Chris was patient, professional, attentive, kind, respectful, and funny lol. He made my experience one that I will never forget! Chris and Shanon literally made my entire day with the way they were able to get me into the nicest car I’ve ever had. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

My service advisor, Aaron Jaramillo, was great. He was knowledgeable and very nice. The facility was clean. The cashier was friendly. Overall, a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

I recently purchased a new Civic from this dealership and it was a great experience. Karen, my saleswoman was very helpful in securing the vehicle I was looking for. I will definitely make a future purchase at this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

The Lindsay Difference is real, and I received world-class customer service not only from my salesperson, Scott Becker, but with all my interactions with Lindsay Honda employees. I'd like to recognize Miriam Younan - online consultant, she kept the process moving at a blistering pace and communicated via text messaging which was my preferred method of communication. Patrick in Finance was excellent as well - he went over all the features and benefits of the various products offered at the dealership and he got prompt answers to my questions regarding Honda Performance Parts. Ernie Hyatt you deserve a shoutout ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

My salesman Jeissy was professional; did not pressure me; listened to my needs and concerns; I left satisfied and granddaughter was happy with 2017 VW JETTA. Car needed a repair and Jeissy kept me informed of progress! Excellent service and overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

5/16/2020 was my fIrst time to Lindsay Honda and I purchased a 2020 Ridgeline. I didn’t know who to talk to so I studied the seller reviews and Mike Houston’s name was mentioned the most with positive comments. I asked for him and wasn’t disappointed. He was the kindest most helpful person I could of of worked with. Made the easiest car buying experience possible. If you are looking for a new Honda, ask for Mike Houston at Lyndsay Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

This was my first time buying a new car and I have to say my experience with Michael was great! He exceeded my expectations. He was just as excited as my mother was to have me in a safe vehicle, that speaks volumes. He took his time and set up the functions in my car that he thought I would need. I would definitely refer him to a friend and will purchase my next car through him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

We had a great experience buying from Lindsay. We were able to work through most of the deal before I drove up to finalize the deal. Once we arrived, the process was smooth and quick. No surprises, no scams. Would definitely buy from Lindsay again, and would recommend to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

After backing my new Fit into a tree, I went to the body shop where Ed, Bobby and Cory (I hope I remember their names!) went out of their way to fix the rear bumber withour my having to replace it. Their kindness and determination were above the call of duty and I am forever grateful!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Best Honda dealer i have found and best price. Purchased Honda ridgeline ....... excellent from start to finish. price was the best as i shopped all dealers

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Great experience. Rachel Williams was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable on both the vehicle and the process. Things took a bit to long, for a variety of reasons, none of which was within Rachel’s control. Love our new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

Great customer service! Curtiss Paige I think his name was, is a man that gets you what you want— efficiently, and quickly. Good guy, great vehicle. 2019 Honda Civic lx

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

If you are considering the purchase of a new vehicle don't miss out on the Lindsey Honda experience... and specifically salesman, Curtiss Paige. My husband and I have bought a lot of vehicles over the years. I didn't think I was ever going to get him to purchase anything but a Buick. Our experience with Curtiss Paige and Lindsey Honda changed his mind as Curtiss exceeded our expectations. And that is saying a lot!!! We checked other dealers/salesman before going to Lindsey, and that's not a bad idea for you, but don't buy from the ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

We took ad with us. They honored it and did not pressure us to buy other services - just explained the other services to us. In and out in less than 2 hours. They also gave us a great rate for 60 months. We would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

A few days ago i had a bad experience at Lindsay. However after speaking Kevon Shannon he was able to make the bad experience a very good one. I now have my 2018 CR-V EX-L. Thanks to Jaime and loads of "thank yous" to Kevin.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

I have had my vehicle serviced at Lindsay for many years and was in the market for something new. There were bumps along the way as I was not in the best position to buy but the team treated my with respect and got me into something that met my needs. Kevin Shannon went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got the car I wanted at the payment I needed. Can't say enough about the fact that he went above and beyond. Kevin you are gem. Keep doing what you are doing... it ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

Just bought a used Honda CRV from Lindsay few days ago. It's my second time to give them a good review. Last time was in two years ago when I bought a used 2014 Honda Civic. 1. The salesman:Thierno Dia is professional, patient, and his attitude won't make you feel he is pushing you to buy the car. Even though the whole store is very busy, he showed us the cars patiently. It's the second time I bought the car from him, I recommend this salesman! 2. The car: Very good quality with ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2018

I will try to keep this short, but I purchase a used Honda Civic from Lindsey Honda yesterday. My salesman Kevin DeMarco was the absolute best salesman I've ever worked with! He was so kind and caring. He never pressured me but help me make a good sound decision when I was very confused on what to do. It was so comforting to have such a kind salesperson like Kevin. He helped me ever step and made the process SO easy!! I will never buy from anywhere else again. That's how awesome Kevin was!! Lindsey Honda is by ...


Leave Us A Review